Employees

stacks_image_73

Terje Torkelsen
Specialist
M: + 47 9118 3800
E: terjet@metas.no

stacks_image_50

Olav Birkeland
Specialist
M: + 47 9137 4710
E: olavb@metas.no

kenneth_olsvikTB

Kenneth Olsvik
Chief Executive Officer
M: + 47 9820 8708
E: kennetho@metas.no

Paal Bjoennes

Pål Bjønnes
Chief Technology Officer
M: + 47 9265 9096 
E: paalb@metas.no

vivian_small

Vivian H Torkelsen
Administration and Logistics Coordinator
M: + 47 9690 6373
E: viviant@metas.no

julius_small

Julius Parulek
Research and Software Development
M: + 47 9803 9824
E: juliusp@metas.no

Jostein_small

Jostein Loe
Department Manager Metas Instrumentation
M: + 47 4165 3065
E: josteinl@metas.no

mihai_small

Mihai Jidvean
Mechanical Engineer
M: + 47 9690 8269
E: mihaij@metas.no

dioni_small

Dionisio Fernandez Cantos
Senior Electronics Engineer
M: + 47 9691 7035
E: dionif@metas.no